Nashville Mortgage Bankers Association
nashvillemba.org
 
   

A Special Award

Swearing In


Past Presidents


TMBA
2010-2011
Local Chapter
of the Year

TMBA
2011-2012
Local Chapter
of the Year


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Subscribe for NMBA Emails

The Officers and Directors of NMBA

Michele Hoefle
President
New American Funding
2550 Meridian Blvd., Ste. 200, Office 209
Franklin, TN 37067
p: (615) 266-0038
e: michele.hoefle@Nafinc.com
Kevin Blankenship
Vice President
First Citizens National Bank
9045 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37064
p: 615-550-2254
e: KBlankenship@firstcnb.com
Greg Hays
Secretary
Fifth Third Bank
424 Church St.
Nashville, TN 37219
p: (615) 364-8416
e: gregory.hays@53.com
David Menke
Treasurer
Franklin Synergy Bank
722 Columbia Ave
Franklin, TN 37064
p: (615) 730-7955
e: david.menke@franklinsynergy.com
Kim Miller
Associate Director
Arch Mortgage Insurance Company
Nashville, TN
p: (615) 424-1500
e: KMiller@archmi.com
Delana Stevens
Associate Director
Tennessee Nations Title Agency
404 BNA Drive Suite 307
Nashville, TN 37217
p: (615) 360-2703
e: destevens@nationstitle.com
Hunter Elrod
Immediate Past President
Franklin American Mortgage Company
6100 Tower Circle, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067
p: (615) 778-1087
e: helrod@franklinamerican.com
Natalie Norris, CMP, CMM
Executive Director
Nashville Mortgage Bankers Association
2000 Mallory LN Ste 130-168
Franklin, TN 37067
p: (615) 599-5599
e: info@nashvillemba.org